Screen

Profile

Menu Style

Cpanel
Bar ...

Bar ...

Dinning Room...

Dinning Room...

Deluxe Room...

Deluxe Room...

Guest Hall...

Guest Hall...

       

Club Committees

The Managing Committee Shall Have Power To Form Various Sub-Committees As May Be Deemed Necessary, For Smooth Running Of The Club. The Conveners And Members Of All Such Sub-Committees Shall Be Nominated By Managing Committee. A Member Of Managing Committee Shall Be Nominated As Ex-Officio Member Of Sub-Committees.

The Following Members Have Been Elected To Club Managing Committee For The Year 2016-2018 At Annual General Meeting Held On Tuesday 29th NOVEMBER, 2016

Club Governing Body

Mr. R P Mathur
President
Mobile No. 9314140065
E-Mail: rajendarprasadmathur@gmail.com

Mr. N. C. Mathur
Sr. Vice President
Mobile No. 9680422305
E-Mail: ncmathur@ymail.com

Mr. Rachit Mathur
Vice President
Mobile No. 9811477744
E-Mail: rachitt.mathur@gmail.com

Mrs. Amita Bali
Hony General Secretary
Mobile No. 9314140064
E-Mail: amita.mathur@gmail.com

Mr. Paras Narhari
Treasurer
Mobile No. 9414065516
E-Mail: samyak.jpr@gmail.com

Mr. Mahesh Sharma
Jt. Secretary
Mobile No. 9414006333
E-Mail: mahesh_chandra_sharma@hotmail.com

Maj. Gen. N.P.S. Bal
Past President
Mobile No. 09927015121
E-Mail: narinderbal@hotmail.com

Mr. K. C. Bains I.P.S. (Retd.)
Member
Mobile No. 9929106562
E-Mail: KELLYBAINS@HOTMAIL.COM

Lt. Gen. Mandhata Singh
Member
Mobile No. 9672981800
E-Mail: castlekalwar@gmail.com

Maj. Praveen Shelley
Member
Mobile No. 9414071737
E-Mail: praveenshelley@rediffmail.com

Dr. Alok Mathur
Member
Mobile No. 9829076906
E-Mail: alok26mathur@hotmail.com

Mr. Gaurav Rai
Member
Mobile No. 9811215875
E-Mail: gaurav_rai@hotmail.com

Mr. Swareshwar Bali
Member
Mobile No. 9935832535
E-Mail: swareshwar@gmail.com

Mr. Hansraj Mishra
Member
Mobile No. 9829065583
E-Mail: mishra@shreenatharcade.com

Club Patrons

The club has been fortunate enough to be patronised by distinguished members of the society who appreciate our hospitality and services and have been the pillars of our success.

CHIEF PATRON
  Justice B.P. Singh  
Supreme Court (Retd.)
PATRONS
  Justice K.S. Rathore  
Raj High Court (Retd.)
  Mr. M L Goyal  
I.A.S (Redt.)
  Mr. Manjit Singh (I.A.S)  
  Mr Yaduvendra Mathur (I.A.S)  
  Mr Suparas Bhandari   
Chairman Agriculture Insurance Co. of India (Retd.)
You are here: About Us

EMERALD GARDEN is a boutique Club situated in the heart of Jaipur.

Newsletter

     Subcribe